Hot off the press...

We would like to congratulate the drivers we have had throughout our various incarnations:
Brian Simo, Boris Said, Dorsey Schroeder, G.J. Mennen,
Don Sak, Brian DeVries, Jeff Purner, Charles Morgan, Wayne Taylor,
Francois Migault, Al Unser Jr., and Bruce Barkelew.
RaceWerX has competed in the IMSA GTP series, the Trans-Am Series, and endurance racing (24 hours of Daytona, 12 hours of Sebring).  We finished 2nd in the Trans-Am Championship in 1998 and 1999 with driver Brian Simo.